Süleyman Demirel University Faculty of Pharmacy was established on 16.03.2012 with 14 departments. These departments are Analytical Chemistry, Biochemistry, Basic Sciences of Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Microbiology, Pharmacy Management, Pharmacognosy, Clinical Pharmacy, Pharmacology, Pharmaceutical Botany, Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Pharmaceutical Toxicology, Pharmaceutical Biotechnology, Pharmaceutical Technology, Radiopharmacy, Biopharmaceutical and Pharmacokinetics, and Cosmetology. There are 20 researchers in our faculty, and the researchers are actively involved in educational activities and scientific studies. Educational activities and scientific studies in our faculty are carried out in 3 student laboratories and 4 research laboratories. The vision of the SDU Faculty of Pharmacy is to make students, pharmacy dealing with pharmacy sciences, pharmaceutical industry, employees and graduates adopt that it aims to excellence in education and research and leadership in the pharmacy profession. The mission of the SDU Faculty of Pharmacy is to support the pharmaceutical industry by transferring information on finding, developing and evaluating new drug and drug administration methods; optimizing safe and effective drug use; improving human health by improving pharmacy services; It carries the mission of providing basic pharmacy services to all citizens.