09 Nisan 2020 Perşembe


1804 people read this

Faculty of Pharmacy was founded according to the decision of Council of Ministers no.2012/2809 that published in the Official Gazette dated 16 March 2012 and numbered 28261. The faculty consists of three departments including   Basic Pharmaceutical Sciences (Analytical Chemistry, Biochemistry, Pharmaceutical Microbiology and Basic Pharmaceutical Sciences), Pharmaceutical Professional Sciences (Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Pharmaceutical Botany, Pharmacognosy, Pharmaceutical Toxicology, Pharmacy Management andPharmacology) and Pharmaceutical Technology (Pharmaceutical Technology, Biopharmaceutics and Pharmacokinetics, Cosmetology, Radiopharmacy and Pharmaceutical Biotechnology)